The Team

The Love Lab

Koch Institute for Integrative Cancer Research at MIT
MIT Room 76-231
500 Main Street
Cambridge, MA 02139
USA

Phone: (617) 324-5295
Fax: (617) 258-5042

J. Christopher Love

Room 76-253
Phone: (617) 324-2300
Email: clove@mit.edu

Program Manager

Danielle Camp
Room 76-253
Phone: 617-324-4902
Email: dcamp@mit.edu

Technical Program Manager

Kerry Love
Room 76-253
Email: kerrryluv@mit.edu

Administrative Assistant

Mariann Murray
Room 76-261
Phone: 617- 253-0632
Email: mariann@mit.edu

 

Systems Immunology

Andy Tu
Graduate Research Assistant
Biological Engineering
andytu@mit.edu

Duncan Morgan
Graduate Research Assistant
Chemical Engineering
dmmorgan@mit.edu

Rachel Barry
Technical Assistant
rbarry@mit.edu

 

Next-gen protein biopharmaceuticals

Alex Bonnyman
Technical Assistant
bonnyman@mit.edu

Carmen Elenberger
Technical Assistant
cmelen@mit.edu

Christopher Naranjo
Technical Assistant
cnaranjo@mit.edu

Ryan Johnston
Technical Assistant
ryanjohn@mit.edu

 

Integrated Process Development

Laura Crowell
Graduate Research Assistant
Chemical Engineering
lcrowell@mit.edu

Andrew Biedermann
Graduate Research Assistant
Chemical Engineering
biederma@mit.edu

Sergio Rodriguez
Graduate Research Assistant
Biological Engineering
sergrodz@mit.edu

 

Alternative host strain engineering

Joseph Brady
Graduate Research Assistant
Chemical Engineering
jrbrady@mit.edu

Neil Dalvie
Graduate Research Assistant
Chemical Engineering
dalvie@mit.edu

Elvin Yang
Graduate Research Assistant
Chemical Engineering
yyang18@mit.edu

Mary Kate Tracey
Technical Assistant
mktracey@mit.edu

Tim Lorgeree
Technical Assistant
lorgeree@mit.edu

 

Undergraduate research assistants

Melody Tan
Fourth year at MIT

Caroline Kenton
Third year at MIT

Justin Leal
Third year at MIT