Team Members

=

 

 

Systems Immunology

Todd M. Gierahn
Research Associate
tgierahn@mit.edu

Lionel Lam
Graduate Research Assistant
Chemical Engineering
lkwlam@mit.edu

Brinda Monian
Graduate Research Assistant
Chemical Engineering
bmonian@mit.edu

Andy Tu
Graduate Research Assistant
Biological Engineering
andytu@mit.edu

Ross Zimnisky
Technical Assistant
zimnisk@mit.edu

Rachel Barry
Technical Assistant
rbarry@mit.edu

Tanina DL Cadwell
Technical Assistant
cadwellt@mit.edu

Brittany A. Goods
Postdoctoral Research Associate
bathomas@mit.edu

 

Technologies for immune monitoring

Denis Loginov
Graduate Research Assistant
DMSE
dloginov@mit.edu

 

Biopharmaceutical manufacturing

Joseph Brady
Graduate Research Assistant
Chemical Engineering
jrbrady@mit.edu

Neil Dalvie
Graduate Research Assistant
Chemical Engineering
dalvie@mit.edu

Laura Crowell
Graduate Reseach Assistant
lcrowell@mit.edu

Alan Stockdale
Technical Assistant
astock@mit.edu

Lee Kristensen
Technical Assistant
dlkrist2@mit.edu

Bill Doherty
Technical Assistant
wdoherty@mit.edu

Alex Bonnyman
Technical Assistant
bonnyman@mit.edu

 

Undergraduate research assistants

Angel Kuo
Fourth year at Wellesley, Chemistry 

Melody Tan
Second year at MIT

Julia Ginder
Third year at MIT

 

Alumni

Maurice Bukenya
Technical Assistant
Current Position: Masters student at Tufts University

Craig Mascarehnhas
Masters student in Mechanical Engineering
Current Position: Working for some water company in Chile - how cool!

Di Liu
Technical Assistant
Current Position: Medical student at University of Chicago

Catie Bartlett
Graduate Research Assistant
Current Position: MBA Student, Sloan School of Management

Nicholas Mozdzierz
Graduate Research Assistant

Gary Shea
Technical Assistant
Current Position: Masters student at University of Twente, Netherlands

Jackie Vahey
Undergraduate

Noelle Colant 
Undergraduate
Current Position: Graduate student at Imperial College, London

John Clark 
Technical Assistant 
Current Position: Biogen

Christopher Dupont
Postdoctoral Associate 
Current Position: Scientist at Agenus

Rita Contento 
Postdoctoral Fellow

Li-Lun Ho 
Postdoctoral Associate

Kwasi Adu-Berchie
Technical Assistant 
Current Position: Graduate Student, Harvard 

Viktor A. Adalsteinsson
Graduate Research Assistant
Current Position: Co-leader, Blood Biopsy Team, Broad Institute of MIT and Harvard

Rachel Leeson
Technical Assistant
Current Position: Outreach coordinator

Kartik Shah
Postdoctoral Associate
Current Position: Scientist at Amgen

John Ballew
Postdoctoral Associate
Current Position: Life Sciences Consultant at Putnam Associates

Sangram Bagh
Postdoctoral Fellow
Current Position: Asst. Professor, Presidency University, India

Neda Bagheri
Postdoctoral Associate (co-advised with D. Lauffenburger)
Current Position: Asst. Professor, Chemical and Biological Engineering, Northwestern Univ.

Jonghoon Choi
Postdoctoral Associate
Current Position: Principal Research Scientist, KIST, Korea

Qing Han
Graduate Student

Ayca Yalcin Ozkumur
Postdoctoral Associate
Current Position: Assistant Professor of Electrical and Electronics Engineering, Bahcesehir University, Istanbul, Turkey

Vasiliki Panagiotou
Graduate Student
Current Position: École Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne

Qing Song
Postdoctoral Associate
Current Position: Asst. Professor, Dept. Chemical Engineering, University of New Hampshire

Alexis J. Torres
Postdoctoral Associate
Current Position: Novartis

Navin Varadarajan
Postdoctoral Associate
Current Position: Asst. Professor, Dept. Chemical Engineering, University of Houston

Yuan Gong

Adebola O. Ogunniyi
Current Position: Dupont

Yvonne Yamanaka
Current Position: VentureLabs Associate (Flagship Ventures)

Bin Jia
Postdoctoral Associate
Current Position: Senior Scientist at Pfizer

Thomas Douce
Technical Assistant